An EBA committee includes a number of specialists related to the field of burns with special interest and/or competence in a defined topic. Names of committees are listed here.

Approved EBA committees (2017) -> click on the name to send an email

Auditing and verification Committee: Naiem Moiemen (United Kingdom)
Disaster Committee: Stian K. Almeland (Norway)
Education Committee: Jyrki Vuola (Finland)
Guidelines Committee: Nadia Depetris (Italy)
PAM Committee: Teresa Tredoux (United Kingdom)
Prevention Committee: Koen Maertens (Belgium)
Industry Committee: Ricard Palao (Spain)